.02

PRIVATE LABEL Opportunities

Aerosol Whipped Cream, freeze pops, FLAVORED drinks and bottled water

We are proud producers of many well known private label brands with customers all around the country. Our knowledgeable team can navigate product development, food science (including flavor profiling) and we even offer full service graphic development to bring your concepts to a reality. Please feel free to contact a member of our sales team today if you have an interest in private branding.

Here are a few of our main supply applications: 

  • Food Service
  • Private Label
  • Retail branding
  • Co-Manufacturing 
  • Food Science

Jeff Parker: Vice President of Sales and Marketing / Jeff.Parker@alamancefoods.com

David Shearn: National Sales Manager / David.Shearn@alamancefoods.com

Jerry Shumate: Regional Sales Manager - East / JShumate@alamancefoods.com

Larry Allumbaugh: Region Sales Manager - West / Larry.Allumbaugh@alamancefoods.com

Steve Chambers: Director of Retail / Steve.Chambers@alamancefoods.com

Nick Patrick: In House Sales Manager / nick.patrick@alamancefoods.com

 
 
 
HERO_IMAGE_AFI_WEB.jpg

product Mix 

Available in private label! 

We’re a family business and we treat our customers like they’re part of our family.
— Jeff Parker